Christmas Mini Sessions (Monroe & Pineville)

We may have moved out of town, but my loyal clients keep me coming back home! This year I will be doing Christmas mini sessions in Monroe and in Pineville! These sessions will be $100, 30 minutes long and can be scheduled at 30 minute increments from 10-12 and 2-5 in Monroe and from 2-4:30 in Pineville. As always, your disk will include 7-10 edited images and printing permission.

NEW for this year!…I will be including a FREE Christmas card design* with every session! I will have multiple designs and sizes to choose from and they can feature one or multiple photos from your session**. You’ll also receive an ornament gift from me, featuring your best family photo and the year! It will arrive with your disk and ready to go on your tree!

Message me soon to schedule your session, because I am already booking slots! Contact me for available times.

How to Book

Email me: bettsdesign@yahoo.com

Facebook: Betts Design Photography

Blog: Comment on this blog post

*Free Christmas card design is included as a design file on your disk that you can get printed at the place of your choice…we recommend Sir Speedy in Monroe. We are not providing actual Christmas cards…just the finalized design.

**Only photos taken by Betts Design Photography may be used in the Christmas card design.

Leave a Reply

